World Database of Nematodes

Linked to the Marine Biology Section, UGent

Nemys source details

Schuurmans Stekhoven, J. H. Jr. (1942). Les nématodes libres marins du Bassin de Chasse d'Ostende [The free-living nematods of the Sluice Dock at Ostend]. Med. K. Belg. Inst. Nat. Wet. 18(12): 1-26.
Schuurmans Stekhoven, J. H. Jr.
Les nématodes libres marins du Bassin de Chasse d'Ostende [The free-living nematods of the Sluice Dock at Ostend]
Med. K. Belg. Inst. Nat. Wet.
18(12): 1-26
NeMys doc_id: 6793
Available for editors  PDF available [request]
Locality: ; Cabinet:n1698
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Adoncholaimus fuscus (Bastian, 1865) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Anticoma pellucida Bastian, 1865 accepted as Anticoma limalis novozemelica Filipjev, 1927 accepted as Anticoma acuminata (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Axonolaimus paraspinosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 (additional source)
Catalaimus Cobb, 1920 accepted as Calyptronema Marion, 1870 (basis of record)
Catalaimus maxweberi de Man, 1922 accepted as Calyptronema maxweberi (de Man, 1922) (basis of record)
Chromadora nudicapitata Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Chromadorina microlaima (de Man, 1889) accepted as Atrochromadora microlaima (de Man, 1889) Wieser, 1954 (basis of record)
Chromadorita heterophya (Steiner, 1916) Filipjev, 1922 (additional source)
Chromadorita obtusidens Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 accepted as Prochromadorella obtusidens (Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931) Wieser, 1951 (basis of record)
Cyatholaimus punctatus Bastian, 1865 accepted as Praeacanthonchus punctatus (Bastian, 1865) Micoletzky, 1924 (basis of record)
Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) (additional source)
Eleutherolaimus leptosoma de Man, 1893 accepted as Sarsonia leptosoma (de Man, 1893) Gerlach, 1967 (basis of record)
Eleutherolaimus stenosoma de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Enoplus communis Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Eurystomatina Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 accepted as Eurystomina Filipjev, 1921 (basis of record)
Eurystomatina filiforme de Man, 1888 accepted as Enchelidium filiformis (de Man, 1888) accepted as Eurystomina filiformis (de Man, 1888) accepted as Eurystomina ornata (Eberth, 1863) Marion, 1970 (basis of record)
Eurystomina terricola (de Man, 1907) Filipjev, 1921 (additional source)
Hypodontolaimus buetschlii Filipjev, 1918 accepted as Hypodontolaimus balticus (G. Schneider, 1906) Filipjev, 1918 (basis of record)
Metaparoncholaimus campylocercus (de Man, 1876) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Odontonema tenuis (G. Schneider, 1906) Filipjev, 1922 accepted as Chromadorita tenuis (G. Schneider, 1906) Filipjev, 1922 (basis of record)
Oncholaimus oxyuris Ditlevsen, 1911 (additional source)
Oncholaimus skawensis Ditlevsen, 1921 (additional source)
Oxystomatina Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 accepted as Oxystomina Filipjev, 1918 (basis of record)
Oxystomatina elongatum (Buetschli) accepted as Oxystomina elongata (Bütschli, 1874) Filipjev, 1921 (basis of record)
Prochromadorella germanica (Bütschli, 1874) De Coninck & Stekhoven, 1933 accepted as Chromadorina germanica (Bütschli, 1874) Wieser, 1954 (basis of record)
Sabatieria breviseta Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 accepted as Sabatieria pulchra (Schneider, 1906) Riemann, 1970 (additional source)
Sabatieria praedatrix de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Sabatieria punctata (Kreis, 1924) (additional source)
Sabatieria tenuicaudata (Bastian, 1865) (basis of record)
Sabatieria vulgaris de Man, 1907 accepted as Sabatieria pulchra (Schneider, 1906) Riemann, 1970 (basis of record)
Spilophorella papillata Kreis, 1929 (additional source)
Spilophorella paradoxa (de Man, 1888) Filipjev, 1917 (additional source)
Terschellingia communis de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Terschellingia longicaudata de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Theristus acer Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Theristus acrilabiatus De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 accepted as Daptonema acrilabiatum (De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933) Lorenzen, 1977 (basis of record)
Theristus normandicus (de Man, 1890) accepted as Daptonema normandicum (de Man, 1890) (basis of record)
Theristus oxycerca (de Man, 1888) Wieser, 1956 accepted as Daptonema oxycerca (de Man, 1888) Lorenzen, 1977 (basis of record)
Theristus setosus (Bütschli, 1874) accepted as Daptonema setosum (Bütschli, 1874) (basis of record)
Theristus tenuispiculum (Ditlevsen, 1918) accepted as Daptonema tenuispiculum (Ditlevsen, 1918) (basis of record)
Tripyloides marinus (Bütschli, 1874) de Man, 1886 (additional source)
Viscosia glabra (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1890 (additional source)
Oostende for Adoncholaimus fuscus (Bastian, 1865) Filipjev, 1918 
Oostende for Adoncholaimus thalassophygas (de Man, 1876) Filipjev, 1918 
Oostende for Anticoma limalis Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Anticoma pellucida Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Axonolaimus paraspinosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 
Oostende for Catalaimus maxweberi de Man, 1922 
Oostende for Chromadora nudicapitata Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Chromadorina microlaima (de Man, 1889) 
Oostende for Chromadorita heterophya (Steiner, 1916) Filipjev, 1922 
Oostende for Chromadorita obtusidens Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 
Oostende for Cyatholaimus punctatus Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) 
Oostende for Dolicholaimus obtusus Bresslau & Schuurmans Stekhoven in Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 
Oostende for Eleutherolaimus leptosoma de Man, 1893 
Oostende for Eleutherolaimus stenosoma de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Enoplus communis Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Eurystomatina filiforme de Man, 1888 
Oostende for Eurystomina terricola (de Man, 1907) Filipjev, 1921 
Oostende for Hypodontolaimus buetschlii Filipjev, 1918 
Oostende for Metaparoncholaimus campylocercus (de Man, 1876) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 
Oostende for Metoncholaimus pristiurus (Zur Strassen, 1894) Filipjev, 1918 
Oostende for Mononcholaimus elegans Kreis, 1924 
Oostende for Odontonema tenuis (G. Schneider, 1906) Filipjev, 1922 
Oostende for Odontophora armata (Ditlevsen, 1918) Allgén, 1929 
Oostende for Oncholaimus oxyuris Ditlevsen, 1911 
Oostende for Oncholaimus skawensis Ditlevsen, 1921 
Oostende for Oxystomatina elongatum (Buetschli) 
Oostende for Paracanthonchus caecus (Bastian, 1865) Micoletzky, 1924 
Oostende for Paroncholaimus vulgaris (Bastian, 1865) 
Oostende for Prochromadorella germanica (Bütschli, 1874) De Coninck & Stekhoven, 1933 
Oostende for Sabatieria breviseta Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 
Oostende for Sabatieria praedatrix de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Sabatieria punctata (Kreis, 1924) 
Oostende for Sabatieria tenuicaudata (Bastian, 1865) 
Oostende for Sabatieria vulgaris de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Sphaerolaimus balticus Schneider, 1906 
Oostende for Sphaerolaimus hirsutus Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Spilophorella papillata Kreis, 1929 
Oostende for Spilophorella paradoxa (de Man, 1888) Filipjev, 1917 
Oostende for Symplocostoma longicolle Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Terschellingia communis de Man, 1888 
Oostende for Terschellingia longicaudata de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Theristus acer Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Theristus acrilabiatus De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 
Oostende for Theristus normandicus (de Man, 1890) 
Oostende for Theristus oxycerca (de Man, 1888) Wieser, 1956 
Oostende for Theristus setosus (Bütschli, 1874) 
Oostende for Theristus tenuispiculum (Ditlevsen, 1918) 
Oostende for Tripyloides marinus (Bütschli, 1874) de Man, 1886 
Oostende for Viscosia glabra (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1890 

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Web interface and database structure initially created by Tim Deprez; now hosted and maintained by VLIZ
Page generated 2022-12-10 · contact: Tânia Nara Bezerra or